Thank you

I just thought I’d use Christmas as an excuse to say thank you to everyone who has read my blog, shared a comment, emailed or generally just been supportive over the past (almost) year. Writing about life with my son has been an important outlet throughout a difficult period. I am grateful for every one of the site visits I’ve received (27,000 and counting!). Thank you so much, everyone. I hope you have a wonderful Christmas and will pay me a visit in the new year, after a short blogging break.

Happy Christmas.

B’s Dad

This entry was posted in asd, aspergers, autism and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thank you

  1. Louise says:

    Just want to say thanks to you for sharing such an informative well written blog, I hope you realise what a help its been to me and I’m sure many others. Merry Christmas and a happy new year to you and your family. Louise

  2. amanda crozier says:

    Thank you for your blog which i have found very useful since my son was diagnosed with asd.Happy christmas and new year to you and your family.
    Amanda

  3. Baboos says:

    I started reading your blog around the time of our sons (3.9) first appointment with the paediatrician, less than 4 months later, last Tuesday, to be precise, we received the the news that he is Autisic, news we, well I, was expecting, granted, not so soon, but expecting, nonetheless.

    Your blog has really helped me, not only come to terms with the ineviatable dx, but empowered me to help and my son achieve his full potential. Look forward to next years installments.

    Happy Christmas…

Leave a Reply

